While making changes in the Advanced Wireless settings of the network, if a user wants to enable the WLAN partition then the users connected to your network won’t be able to communicate with each other over your wireless network. The wireless clients connected to your network will get immediately be blocked from each other when you will enable the WLAN partition option. However, the users will still be able to access Wi-Fi from your network and can also communicate with the connected router. Enabling the WMM feature in the Advanced Wireless settings can enhance the video as well as voice quality of your network by choosing different applications for the connected clients. You can access the Advanced settings of your network through the dlinkrouter.local window.
https://dlinkfirmwareupdate.net/firmwar ... ter-local/
Carpentry, Painting, Partition, 3D drawing, ID designer
1 post • Page 1 of 1